Marvel's Avengers Game Latest WAR TABLE NEWS


This week is the latest War Table for the game

It’s time for our next Marvel’s Avengers WAR TABLE on July 29 at 10:00 AM PDT! This one will be focusing on everything to do with our Beta, including what’s in it and how to access it – more on the Beta dates below. In addition, we might have a surprise in store.

Please see the list of start times below on July 29:

· PDT: 10:00AM

· EDT: 1:00PM

· BST: 6:00PM

· CEST: 7:00PM

· AEST: 3:00AM







Watch on our official website or on your favourite channel! Whether you want to co-stream with us or just want to enjoy the show, here are the links:

· playavengers.com/wartable

· twitch.tv/crystaldynamics

· youtube.com/playavengers

· facebook.com/playavengersgame

· twitter.com/playavenger


#Avengers#AvengersGame#PlayAvengers

0 views

©2019 by Warstu Media